The 7 Rebollada Hill CLimb on September 5th
Another edition of the Test organized again by the SIF MOTOR team
Within a month, the SIF MOTOR team will organize the "La Rebollada hill climb"

Another year, the team will organize the 7th edition of the Mierense race.

In the last edition in 2014, the victory went to Javier Villa with a BRC B-49, second place was awarded to Oscar Palacio (Silver Car S2) and third place was won by José Luis Alonso (Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX) .

In the day of tomorrow (August 6), the term will be opened to be able to register in said competition, from the FAPA website.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Copyright 2022 - Sif Motor y